Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Figueroa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Figueroa

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Michole Tamondong

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great crew, personable and approachable with all concerns"

Sam Azar

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and responsive, I do have all my properties and cars with Katie. Thank you"

Stacey Garcia

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and the other ladies have always been a big help to my family and myself they are always quick to return emails or text. Great Job"

Jenny Lugo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently changed insurance companies & we made a great choice by choosing Katie as our new insurance agent. Katie is a pleasure to work with. She is quick with answering questions & always happy to help!"

Robert Bredernitz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great service!"

fto2750

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her staff are always very helpful and available for all my family’s insurance needs. They always work to give me the best coverage at great rates. Katie and her staff always have a smile, are friendly, and treat their customers like friends and family instead of just another customer."

Az MTBiker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since 1987 and Katie's office is one of the absolute best offices I've ever done business with. Plenty of experience, knowledge, and top notch customer service. All the staff are awesome, and many times I speak directly to Katie which gives me the sense that she's really there for the customer. They've successfully gone to bat for me many times over the years when I've been hit by other drivers, and although I might save a few dollars with other companies, there's a reason I've been with State Farm through 5 decades now, and Katie's professionalism and her office staff are a huge part of that. Andy"

Mary Henderson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her staff are amazing!!"

Patricia Waits

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie is the best, she works out any problems you have to deal with. State Farm is my 4ever."

joe blanco

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this office are as professional as it gets. They know their work. I was in and out right away."

Shelly Moreno

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Katie for all my insurance needs for years. I recently had an issue with the roadside assistance company & was going in circles, she stepped in, handled it all & got results. Not only am I saving tons of money from previous insurance, I know I can count on her & her team for any question or anything I need at all. I have & will continue to recommend her for all your insurance needs. They are the best!!!!"

Thomas Soucy

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie is the best. Her staff workers are super. I always have a great experience in business dealings and she goes the extra mile. Recently we had a meeting which she reviewed my life policies and she made phone calls in my behalf for information confirmations. She was engaged with my needs and genuine. I give her 5 stars. Tom S."

J Ordaz

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"This past Sunday, June 30th, my family and I were traveling back to AZ from Anaheim, CA. We had a 3-ball hitch receiver thrown into our vehicle front grille on the I60 Eastbound highway from a semi ahead of us. I was able to reach Katie and her first question was related to our safety. Once that was acknowledged to be safe and sound she then began to help me go through the steps to begin a claim. My family and I are extremely grateful for the direct assistance and support from Katie herself and her staff. As frustrating as the situation began of our new vehicle being damaged after our vacay, the prompt service was above and beyond expectations and we are grateful. Anyone in doubt I hope takes serious consideration into Katie And State Farm as they take serious care of business when in need."

Angie Roman

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office has provided both my late Fsther, and our family, with a high level of personalized service for 20+ years. Katie continues the tradition in her leadership style."

Wes Martin

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased to have Katie as our agent. She is very prompt and attends assiduously to details."

Kay Olason

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team members at State Farm have made insuring our home and autos easy and convenient by offering both online services and a local brick and mortar store. We appreciate being able to call and speak to a knowledgeable individual that is local here in Yuma if we can’t find what we need online. Our coverage cost is consistently comparable to other large firms and we appreciate the multiple-policy discount. Thanks Katie and team for taking care of us for so many years!"

Samuel Ortega

June 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worst service imaginable. You can set up an auto payment from home and they WILL NOT notify you of an upcoming or late payment through phone,text,or email. So you you’re like me and are on vacation they will cancel your coverage."

Randy Salazar

April 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"The worst imaginable service. In December of 2018 I canceled a home owners policy and I still have not received my refund. I have called on seven different occasions and provided the correct mailing address. Do not use this office, there are many other local option. Each time I call, I am told that they have passed along the correct information to the "regional office". It has been 120 days and I am still waiting for a check in the mail. The amount is approx $600. I wonder what would happen if I owed this office that amount of money, surely it would be collected in a timely manner."

Jeremy Dudleston

February 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Katie is such a great agent! She makes sure that her customers are taken care of and that their needs are met. I would highly recommend contacting Katie for all of your Yuma insurance needs!"