Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Gresham

David Gresham

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gresham
"Awesome service and staff!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Sealund

Joanne Sealund

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Sealund
"Ŵe moved here from Washington State 3 years ago, transferred our policies here. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Melissa Tydingco

Melissa Tydingco

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Tydingco
"I recently relocated back to Yuma, I had only been here 2 1/2 months when I was invoked in an accident with an underinsured driver. My car was totaled! Katie and her amazing team were so helpful and kind through the entire process. They turned in of the most negative experiences in my life to a positive. From the car rental, collision and adjuster meetings they explained every little detail and check on me like I am family. I am a “State Farmer” with Katie and team for life! Thank you Katie & team!"
Profile photo of Tammy Porter

Tammy Porter

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Porter
"Katie quite honestly is just a great human. She’s kind, professional and cares deeply for her clients."
Profile photo of Tasha Ycois

Tasha Ycois

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Ycois
"Staff are professional and kind. They helped me with getting the best affordable insurance coverage for my two vehicles. They respond quickly with any questions or concerns. Thank you for your great work. Truly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Eugene Rico

Eugene Rico

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Rico
"Joanna was very knowledgable and professional. She helped me with my vehicle ins needs. The whole process was quick, easy and organized. All my questions were answered. Thank you Katie Figueroa Ins Agency."
Profile photo of Cesar Lotero

Cesar Lotero

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Lotero
"Excelent service and a BIG savings moveing from Farmers."
Profile photo of XavierBarberLife

XavierBarberLife

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by XavierBarberLife
"Great customer service and they help me to get the best coverage for my vehicles for the best price. Thank you Katie Figueroa and team. 👍🏻👊🏻"
Profile photo of Christopher Hancock

Christopher Hancock

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hancock
"Found it very easy and hassle free transferring auto and home owners insurance. Do recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Bender

Mark Bender

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bender
"Love it that Katie goes out of her way to make sure she knows us, and keeps up with what's going on in our lives. She's like part of the family!"
Profile photo of Mark Lugo

Mark Lugo

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lugo
"Joanna Reyes is amazing! I transferred my policy from a California State Farm branch and updated it for Arizona requirements. Joanna was fast, friendly, and got me a much better policy! (Add this to the growing list of reasons I left California and am happier in Arizona)."
Profile photo of James Simpson

James Simpson

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Simpson
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Katie has hands down the best team I’ve worked with. Katie is very helpful and pleasant agent. She is always quick to respond and has has helpful advice on any questions I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Katie and State Farm."
Profile photo of Darrell Bennett

Darrell Bennett

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Bennett
"Work hard to maintain the professionalism and get you the policy you need or want. Always a smile and a pleasant office and that does not change from there to a phone call"
Profile photo of John Brandie Kinsey

John Brandie Kinsey

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Brandie Kinsey
"Great service super nice service"
Profile photo of Allison Clarke

Allison Clarke

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Clarke
"If you want an agent that delivers, Katie and her team at State Farm will not disappoint. Katie will make sure her clients are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Urrurtia

Esmeralda Urrurtia

January 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Urrurtia
"Pleasant professional girls at the office"
Profile photo of FTS AUTOMOTIVE

FTS AUTOMOTIVE

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FTS AUTOMOTIVE
"Katie's team made this such an fast and easy experience. I appreciate them for handling things so well and the great customer service I received."
Profile photo of Veronica Sanchez

Veronica Sanchez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Sanchez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Angie Roman

Angie Roman

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Roman
"This office has provided both my late Father, and our family, with a high level of personalized service for 20+ years. Katie continues the tradition in her leadership style."
Profile photo of Maria Michole Tamondong

Maria Michole Tamondong

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Michole Tamondong
"Great crew, personable and approachable with all concerns"
Profile photo of Sam Azar

Sam Azar

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Azar
"Great and responsive, I do have all my properties and cars with Katie. Thank you"
Profile photo of Stacey Garcia

Stacey Garcia

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Garcia
"Katie and the other ladies have always been a big help to my family and myself they are always quick to return emails or text. Great Job"
Profile photo of Jenny Lugo

Jenny Lugo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Lugo
"We recently changed insurance companies & we made a great choice by choosing Katie as our new insurance agent. Katie is a pleasure to work with. She is quick with answering questions & always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Robert Bredernitz

Robert Bredernitz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bredernitz
"Always friendly and great service!"
Profile photo of fto2750

fto2750

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fto2750
"Katie and her staff are always very helpful and available for all my family’s insurance needs. They always work to give me the best coverage at great rates. Katie and her staff always have a smile, are friendly, and treat their customers like friends and family instead of just another customer."